35 Comments
author

OK, I probably should have added that my Twitter account only has around 100 followers and I average below 1 like per tweet, so really I find all of this hilarious. It appears that Twitter may have been found out about Ardis and started flagging accounts that mention either him or his theory? Either way it just appears that something may have occurred over the weekend.

Expand full comment
Apr 21, 2022Liked by Modern Discontent

Well I already came to the conclusion that Ardis is controlled opposition and deliberately discrediting the truth movement. That you were blocked by twitter for undermining that ridiculous narrative helps cement my conclusion.

Expand full comment
Apr 21, 2022Liked by Modern Discontent

Dont take it personally....I just got banned from FB for 30 days just mentioning the Nazi Azov Battalion that's part of the Ukraine Army...apparently FB and social media are now advocates and appeasers of Nazi's and when you call it out then somehow you are the bad guy. Its a weir d world we are living in now.

Expand full comment
Apr 21, 2022·edited Apr 21, 2022Liked by Modern Discontent

Twitter ban is a positive credential that you should hang on your wall as you would a diploma or professional license. I have not earned my Twit banoploma because I don’t post there, but use my banner to tell people I’m on Gab.

Expand full comment
Apr 21, 2022Liked by Modern Discontent

I’m sure your mixed up too much of the alchemical formula of venom, Ardis and a *gasp* link to the evil Substack and the gods of the Algo got ya.

Expand full comment
Apr 22, 2022·edited Apr 22, 2022Liked by Modern Discontent

So... you didn't even mention the word "covid" or "vaccine"? I don't get what words they're trolling for. The censorship is way beyond. A friend tried to PRIVATELY DM the site "howbadismybatch.info" (which is just a reduction of VAERS data) in FB Messenger to her fiance (and then for giggles, I tried it in IG messages), and it was blocked. !!! Private 1:1 messages!!

Expand full comment
Apr 21, 2022·edited Apr 21, 2022Liked by Modern Discontent

This is a consequence of living in the delusion that we live in a free country, and that social media is free. I live in a fascist police state. How's bout you?

It's all theater.

Expand full comment
Apr 21, 2022Liked by Modern Discontent

My account got locked, I guess, because I used the word "redneck" though it was self-deprecating. Who knew we were a protected class? Now I'm shadow banned, for what good that does them. I'm done, don't want to contribute to their clicks anymore. You probably got snagged by an algorithm.

Expand full comment
Apr 21, 2022Liked by Modern Discontent

You can't dismantle CIA material too early too effectively. That's a no-no. It needs to contaminate enough dissident heroes first.

-

Ok, that'd be the version if some level of competence was assumed on twitter's part. More likely, they're a bunch of morons and don't even get the frame this is in.

"someone says something about C19... let's check, is it on the allowed ways to talk about C19 list? No? Ah, clear violator then!"

Expand full comment
Apr 21, 2022Liked by Modern Discontent

Strange that you got kicked off a Twitter for that post, but you're probably right, it's because it mentioned Dr Ardis. Now you're huge 100 twitter following will be lost without you!!!

Expand full comment
Apr 22, 2022Liked by Modern Discontent

There was something about treating a protein and having it turn white - so when you treat the spike protein (I think) and it turns white that means it's snake venom because that turns white too. When I heard his arguments, they all made sense to me - but to repeat everything I've watched, listened to and agreed with over the last two years would set my hair on fire - never mind I couldn't remember a quarter of it accurately. Check out his talk at this link:

https://peakprosperity.com/is-covid-snake_venom/

There's also a written section below it, which might help.

Expand full comment
Apr 22, 2022Liked by Modern Discontent

In your "About" section: "principles" for "principals", and "worst" for "worse".

Expand full comment

I am blocked on Twitter also, pending appeal. I am actually glad, because I became twitter addicted and it was interfering with my other twitter priorities.

In my case they flagged articles that point at relationship between COVID and AIDS.

Weird if you ask me

Expand full comment